We want to thank all of the contestants in the 47th Annual Wilbur Suhre Memorial.  We are thankful for your support and we look forward to watching you all compete in 2024.  Congratulations to all of the winners, especially Corey Choate and Joe Malench.  Their 133(-9) and 125(-17), respectfully, were outstanding..  Corey beat out last year’s champ, Parker Lawrence, on the first playoff hole.  Joe fired a first round 60(-11) to, essentially, dash the rest of the field’s hope of breaking his win streak. 

This event is very special to us and we truly appreciate your support.  Thanks again. We hope Wilbur is looking down with a smile on his face.

8Save the Date: 47th Wilbur Suhre Memorial July 20th-21st, 2024